Skip to main content.
The Friendly City
Legislative Department

COB LOGO Crest White.jpg

MAYOR'S OFFICE

Mayor Wayne Poston wayne.poston@cityofbradenton.com or (941) 932-9450

The Mayor's assistant is Kelly Beyerlein kelly.beyerlein@cityofbradenton.com or (941) 932-9450


CITY COUNCIL

Ward 1 Councilman Gene Gallo gene.gallo@cityofbradenton.com or (941) 932-9448

Ward 2 Councilman Gene Brown gene.brown@cityofbradenton.com (941)932-9449

Ward 3 Councilman Patrick Roff patrick.roff@cityofbradenton.com or (941)932-9453

Ward 4 Councilman Bemis Smith bemis.smith@cityofbradenton.com (941) 932-9454

Ward 5 Councilman Harold Byrd, Jr. harold.byrd@cityofbradenton.com or (941) 932-9455


LEGISLATIVE STAFF

Council's assistant: Rene' Raymond - rene.raymond@cityofbradenton.com or (941) 932-9447.

Public Information Officer Tim McCann - tim.mccann@cityofbradenton.com or (941) 932-9497.

 

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.